Handmade Trail Mix, To Your Satisfaction

12 Jul

I’m so hungry for everything right now – food, views, life!  I was walking around the forest today, catching glimpses of pretty little bays and inlets through the trees, and thinking “I want to go to there.”  So, I used my legs and went to there!  Repeat as necessary, and chase with:

  • Teddy grahams
  • Cocoa almonds
  • Dehydrated blueberries

Fin.

Point Lobos preserve, North Shore trail

Photo credit  1,2: personal

2 Responses to “Handmade Trail Mix, To Your Satisfaction”

  1. Sarah S @RunningOnWords July 12, 2011 at 5:05 pm #

    Best trail mix EVER. Why are Teddy Grahams so magically delicious?

    • elohorn July 12, 2011 at 5:28 pm #

      it really was!! I’m obsessed w. chocolate chip teddy grahams, which I have a sneaking suspicion might have been the only way to push this into the stratosphere.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

