Dinosaur Egg Pedicure, To Your Satisfaction

3 Aug

Lately I’ve been doing a lot of yoga, which invariably reminds me that it’s time to change my polish since I’m hanging my head over my feet.  I refuse to go to a nail place because I have a somewhat intimidating collection of China Glaze that could last a lifetime, so it would be a disservice not to use it.  The only thing that professional pedicures do really well, in my opinion, is exfoliate.

olive oil & sugar

I made a really easy scrub, and it has two ingredients, and the ingredients are extra virgin olive oil and plain white sugar.

(l) cracked medallion (r) re-fresh mint

2 Responses to “Dinosaur Egg Pedicure, To Your Satisfaction”

  1. Michelle chin August 5, 2011 at 5:57 pm #

    this reminds me of opi’s shatter!

  2. Sarah S @RunningOnWords August 12, 2011 at 3:16 pm #

    Lovely! My feet are too disgusting for me to subject a nail salon to them. Runner’s feet are gross.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

